1 800 222 6872

Svetlanas: Naked Horse Rider [EP] [PA] [Digipak]

Track List

>I Must Break You
>Crimea River
>Sacrifice Your Orifice
>Tinky Winky
>Go Fuck You Self
>Polonium Chaser
>Revenge - (featuring Blag Dahlia)

Album Notes

Lyricist: Svetlanas.

Personnel: Olga (vocals); The Dwarf (guitars); Diste (drums).

Audio Mixer: Andy Carpenter .

Recording information: Jon St. James, Fullerton, Orange County, CA (09/2015); Studio City Sound, Studio City, CA (09/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review