1 800 222 6872

Reverend Julian Turner & Turner Family: Amazing

Track List

>He'll Make It All Right
>I Feel Good
>I Won't Let Go
>Let's Move For Jesus
>I've Got It
>Great Things
>Prayed Up
>I've Got It
>Walk In Jerusalem

Album Notes

Personnel: Reverend Julian Turner & Turner Family (vocals, background vocals); Tommy Organ, G-Moe (guitar); Michael Norfleet, Michael B. Sutton, Hiroshi Upshur (keyboards); James Gadson (drums); Chantelle Williams, Kim Turner, Rudy Rousseau, Rodnie Sutton, Pastor Percy G. Porter Jr., Kevy Rousseau, Brenda Sutton-Turner, Dionyza Sutton (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jared Gosselin.

Recording information: Jam Factory Studios, Westlake Village, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review