1 800 222 6872

In Embrace: Passionfruit Pastels [Digipak]

Track List

>Half Awake (Mountains)
>Our Star Drawn Through Panes
>We Fail Each Other
>Ball Rolling, The
>Tears Turn Fresh
>Sun Brings Smiles
>At East
>Tickling the Ivories
>To Friends (An Open Letter)
>Caroline Beginning
>Play in Light
>Sun Brings Smiles [Sweetamix] - (remix)
>Half Awake [Demo]

Album Notes

Audio Remasterer: John A. Rivers.

Liner Note Author: David Barker .

Recording information: Woodbine, Leamington Spa (05/1982/07/1982).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review