1 800 222 6872

Scratch Bandits Crew: Stereo 7 [Digipak]

Track List

>Surround Me
>Do It Do It - (featuring Oh Blimey/Gavyln)
>So Raw - (featuring Cyph4/Blitz the Ambassador)
>Heat On - (featuring Blake Worrell)
>Algorithmic - (featuring State of Mind)
>W.Y.O.T. - (featuring Fowatile)
>Loosin' - (featuring Youthstar/Taiwan MC)

Album Notes

Personnel: Youthstar, Taiwan MC, State of Mind, Blake Worrell (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Michel "Mitch" Vincent.

Recording information: Chinese Man's Studio, Marseille; One Two Pass It Studio, Paris; Phlexton Studios, Berlin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review