1 800 222 6872

Pears (Louisiana): Go to Prison [Digipak]

Track List

>You're Boring
>Victim To Be
>Forever Sad
>Judy is a Punk
>Little Bags

Album Notes

Personnel: John Bourgeois (drums).

Audio Mixer: James Whitten.

Liner Note Author: Zachary Quinn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review