Wagner: Siegfried / Terfel; Voigt; Morris; Siegel. Fabio Luisi, Met Opera [2 DVD]


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Wagner, Richard : Siegfried
  • Performers: Jay Morris; Deborah Voigt; Bryn Terfel; Gerhard Siegel
  • Conductor: Fabio Luisi
  • Ensemble: Metropolitan Opera Orchestra
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1856-1871
  • Studio/Live: Live