1 800 222 6872

Ossicles: Mantelpiece

Track List

>Dewer's Hollow
>Luna's Light
>Moral Grey
>Watersoul II
>Barren Earth
>Torn Pages
>Silky Elm

Album Notes

Personnel: Bastian Veland (vocals, guitar, keyboards, upright bass); Sondre Veland (vocals, keyboards, drums, percussion); Durga Prasad Khatiwada (flute); Jiwan Rai (tabla).

Audio Mixer: Daniel Hauge.

Recording information: 09/2011-05/2012.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review