1 800 222 6872

Direct Hit!: More of the Same: Satanic Singles 2010-2014

Track List

>Bored & Out of Line
>Brain Surgery
>Captain Asshole
>Werewolf Shame
>Fallout Shelter Television
>Secret Recipe
>More of the Same
>Through the Windshield, Holding Hands
>Say Whatever
>Wasting Away
>Message for the Angels, Pt. 2, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Devon Kay (guitar, background vocals); Nick Woods (guitar); Danny Walkowiak (drums); Steve Maury (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Nick Berg; Shane Olivo.

Recording information: Bobby Peru Recording, Milwaukee, Wis (2014).

Photographer: Jake Cunningham.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review