1 800 222 6872

Marco Uccellini (c.1603-80): Sonate over Canzoni / Duo Arparla: Davide Monti, violin; Maria Christina Cleary, harp


Notes & Reviews:

This collection of twelve sonatas, of Opus 5 by 17th-century violinist and composer Don Marco Uccellini is the earliest extant collection of pieces for solo violin and basso continuo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased