1 800 222 6872

The Bellfuries: Workingman's Bellfuries [Digipak]

Track List

>Loving Arms
>Bad Seed Sown
>Why Do You Haunt Me?
>Make the Mystery No More
>Letter To My Maybe Baby
>Beaumont Blues
>Just Remembering
>She's a Woman
>Under the Light of the Moon
>Illusion Believed, An

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Alex Hall; Joey Simeone; Jimmy Sutton .

Recording information: Dead Baby Bird Studio Austin, TX; Hi-Style Recording Studio, Chicago, IL.

Photographers: Chris Sensat; Jimmy Sutton .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review