1 800 222 6872

Jonathan Tyler: Holy Smokes [Slipcase]

Track List

>Goin' Down to the City
>Honey Pie
>Let It Out
>To Love is to Fly
>California Sunshine
>Late Night Special
>Hey Mama, My Time Ain't Long
>Everything Was Cool in 2002

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonathan Tyler (vocals, guitar, 12-string guitar, harmonica); Nikki Lane (vocals); Brandon Pinckard (guitar, background vocals); Ryan Ake (guitar); Daniel Creamer (piano, Mellotron, background vocals); Steve Taylor (organ); Aaron Haynes, Matt Pence (drums); Thom Monahan (percussion); Kirby Brown, Jordan Cain, Beau Bedford, Pearl Charles (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Thom Monahan.

Recording information: Golden Void, Los Angeles, CA; Modern Electric Sound Recorders, Dallas, TX; The Bubble, Austin, TX; The Echo Lab, Denton, TX.

Photographer: Lindsay Lohden.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review