1 800 222 6872

Soilwork: The Ride Majestic

Track List

>Ride Majestic, The
>Alight in the Aftermath
>Death in General
>Enemies in Fidelity
>Petrichor by Sulphur
>Phantom, The
>Ride Majestic, The (Aspire Angelic)
>Whirl of Pain
>All Along Echoing Paths
>Shining Lights
>Father and Son, Watching the World Go Down
>Of Hollow Dreams
>Ghosts and Thunder

Album Notes

The tenth studio long-player from the Swedish melodic death metal unit, the Nuclear Blast-issued The Ride Majestic is the much anticipated follow-up to Soilwork's acclaimed 2013 double album The Living Infinite. Produced by Jens Bogren (Amon Amarth, Kreator), the 11-track album, which coincides with the group's 20th anniversary, picks right up where The Living Infinite left off, with vocalist Björn "Speed" Strid describing what lies inside as "slightly darker, atmospheric and almost anthemic, with some really interesting twists and turns." ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review