1 800 222 6872

John Zorn (Composer): The True Discoveries of Witches and Demons [Digipak]

Track List

>Imaginary Stations
>Power of the Runic Symbols, The
>Dark Sacrifice
>Gordian Knot, The
>Mirrors of Being

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Hollenberg, Marc Ribot (guitar); John Medeski (organ); Kenny Grohowski (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product