1 800 222 6872

Krzysztof Komeda (Composer/Piano)/Krysztof Komeda: Ballet Etudes: The Music of Komeda [Digipak]

Track List

>Ballet Etudes
>Crazy Girl

Album Notes

Personnel: Krzysztof Komeda (piano); Jan Wroblewski (tenor saxophone); Rune Carlsson (drums).

Liner Note Author: Jorgen Leth.

Recording information: Metronome Studios, Copenhagen, DK (05/03/1963).

Photographer: Vibeke Winding.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product