1 800 222 6872

Atreyu: Long Live [Clean] [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Long Live
>Live to Labor
>I Would Kill/Lie/Die for You
>Cut Off the Head
>Bitter Broken Memory, A
>Do You Know Who You Are?
>Revival (Interlude)
>Heartbeats and Flatlines
>Brass Balls
>Moments Before Dawn
>Start to Break

Album Notes

Personnel: Fred Archambault, Adal Wiley, Matt Pauling (programming).

Audio Mixer: Fred Archambault.

Recording information: Studio 5A, Valencia, CA; Sunset Sound Studios, Hollywood, CA.

Photographer: Porter McKnight.

The sixth studio long-player from the Orange County-based metalcore crew, Long Live arrives after a period of recalibration for Atreyu that saw the bandmembers tending to family matters and devoting time to other musical pursuits, including I Am War, Fake Figures, and Hell or Highwater. Their first collection of all new music since 2009's well-received Congregation of the Damned, the Destroy/Spinefarm Records-issued Long Live features 12 hard-hitting tracks, including the blistering title cut, which also serves as the album's first single. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review