1 800 222 6872

Lars Edegran's Palm Court Jazz All-Stars/Palm Court Jazz All Stars: Hello Dolly

Track List

>Hello Dolly
>Someday You'll Be Sorry
>China Boy
>It's Been a Long, Long Time
>Blue Skies
>In the Sweet Bye and Bye
>Frankie & Johnny
>Trouble in Mind
>Baby Face
>Moonlight Bay
>Five Minutes More
>Love Is Here to Say
>That's a Plenty

Album Notes

Personnel: Gregg Stafford (vocals, trumpet); Robert Harris (vocals, trombone); Topsy Chapman (vocals); Lars Edegran (guitar, piano); Sammy Rimington (clarinet, alto saxophone); Kevin Louis (cornet); Richard Moten (acoustic bass); Jason Marsalis (drums).

Audio Mixer: Richard Bird.

Recording information: Audiophile Recording Studios, New Orleans, LA (04/14/2015/04/28/2014).

Photographer: Curtis Knapp.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review