1 800 222 6872

Separations: Dream Eater [PA] [Digipak]

Track List

>Dream Eater - (featuring Tyler Carter)
>King of Woe
>Upper Hand
>Yours Alone
>Starving, The
>Lights Out
>Replace Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Will Crafton (vocals); Myles Priest, Tyler Whitfield (guitar); Thomas Pinson (drums); Cory Brunnemann (programming).

Audio Mixer: James Paul Wisner .

Liner Note Author: Will Crafton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review