1 800 222 6872

Carl Wilson (Beach Boys): Carl Wilson

Track List

>Hold Me
>Bright Lights
>What You Gonna Do About Me
>Right Lane, The
>Hurry Love
>Grammy, The
>Seems So Long Ago

Album Notes

Personnel: Carl Wilson (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Myrna Smith (vocals); James William Guercio (guitar, percussion); John Daly (steel guitar); Randy McCormick (clarinet, keyboards); Joel Peskin (saxophone); Alan Krigger, James Stroud (drums).

Liner Note Author: Billy Hinsche.

Recording information: Caribou@ Ranch, Nederland, Colorado (09/1980-12/1980).

Photographer: Neil Shoen Holz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review