1 800 222 6872

The Wake (Scotland): Tidal Wave of Hype

Track List

>Shallow End
>Obnoxious Kevin
>Provincial Disco
>I Told You So
>Back Of Beyond
>Solo Project
>Down on Your Knees
>Big Noise, Big Deal
>Brit Mix
>Major John
>Lousy Pop Group

Album Notes

Personnel: Alexa Caesar (vocals, guitar); Carolyn Allen (vocals, keyboards); David McLean (keyboards).

Audio Mixers: Johnny Cameron; The Wake .

Audio Remasterer: Peter Beckmann.

Liner Note Author: Alexa Caesar .

Recording information: Riverside Studios, Glasgow (1993-1994).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review