1 800 222 6872

Flamin Groovies: In the U.S.A '79

Track List

>Tuning Up/Feel a Whole Lot Better
>Between the Lines
>Paint It Black
>Baby, Please Don't Go
>Please Please Me
>From Me to You
>Tell Me Again
>19th Nervous Breakdown
>Fall on You
>First Plane Home
>Ticket to Ride
>I Want You Bad
>Shake Some Action
>In the U.S.A.
>Around and Around
>Let It Rock
>Hey Hey Hey

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Wilson, Cyril Jordan, Mike Wilhelm (vocals, guitar); David Wright (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review