1 800 222 6872

Sam Russo: Greyhound Dreams

Track List

>Small Town Shoes
>Dream All You Want
>Eye Candy
>Crayfish Tales
>Forever West
>Nobody's Fool
>Moving North
>Western Union

Album Notes

Personnel: El Morgan (vocals, violin); Kelly Kemp (piano, background vocals); Tom Hussey, Tim Greaves, James Hull, Benedict Pascal (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Tim Greaves.

Recording information: Darkington Road.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review