1 800 222 6872

The Como Brothers Band: Imagination [EP] [Digipak]

Track List

>Good Enough for Me
>Tell You I'm Fine
>Make My Heart Move
>Bold as Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Andy Burton (keyboards); Steve Jordan (drums).

Recording information: Andy Burton's Tannery Row Studio; Germano Studios, NYC.

Photographer: Rick Wenner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review