1 800 222 6872

Clark Gibson (Sax/Flute): Parker With Strings [Digipak]

Track List

>You Go to My Head
>Gone With the Wind
>I Cover the Waterfront
>Gold Rush
>Love Walked In
>Yardbird Suite
>They Didn't Believe Me
>I've Got You Under My Skin
>When I Dream of You

Album Notes

Personnel: Clark Gibson (alto saxophone); Claire Happel (harp); Johnny Lusardi, Eliana Park, Daniel Colbert (violin); Andreas Ruiz (viola); Ben Hayek (cello); Evan Tammen (oboe, horns); Jonathan Beckett, Maddie Vogler (alto saxophone); Pete Carney (tenor saxophone); Chip McNeill (bass saxophone); Euan Edmonds (trombone); Chip Stephens (piano); Matthew Charles Endres (drums).

Audio Mixer: Kevin Bourassa.

Liner Note Author: Peter Kenagy.

Photographer: Pete Carney.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review