1 800 222 6872

Void of Sleep: New World Order

Track List

>Devil's Conjuration, The
>Hidden Revelations
>Slaves Shall Serve
>Ordo Ab Chao
>Lords of Conspiracy
>New World Order
>Ending Theme:Mourn/Triumphant/Void [Inst.]

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrea Burdisso (vocals, guitar); Marco Galeotti (guitar); Riccardo Pasini (synthesizer); Andrea "Allo" Allodoli (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Riccardo Pasini.

Recording information: Studio73, Ravenna, Italy (05/2015-06/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review