1 800 222 6872

Ogre: The Last Neanderthal

Track List

>Shadow Earth
>Nine Princes in Amber
>Bad Trip
>Son of Sisyphus
>Soulless Woman
>White Plume Mountain
>Hermit, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Ed Cunningham (vocals); Ross Markonish (guitar, synthesizer); Will Broadbent (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Marc Bartholomew.

Recording information: Acadia Recording Company, Portland, ME.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review