1 800 222 6872

Witchbound: Tarot's Legacy

Track List

>Dance Into the Fire
>Jester's Day
>To Search for the Grail
>Holy Ground
>Keep the Pyre Burning
>Petite Bouree
>Mandrake's Fire
>Wrath of the Northmen
>Die Sword in Hand
>Sands of Time
>Trail of Stars

Album Notes

Personnel: Thorsten Lichtner (vocals); Martin Winkler, Oliver Barth, Mathias Vogel, Vanessa Katakalos, Stefan Kauffmann, Siggi Braun, Manfred Smietana, Andreas Schmid (guitar); Peter Langer (drums).

Audio Mixer: Achim Köhler.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review