1 800 222 6872

Steve Howell & the Mighty Men: Friend Like Me [Digipak]

Track List

>Another Friend Like Me
>Aberdeen, Mississippi Blues
>Elder Green Is Gone
>Oh, Lord, Search My Heart
>Little Sadie
>This Old Hammer
>Viola Lee Blues
>Me & My Uncle
>Pretty Flamingo

Album Notes

Personnel: Steve Howell (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Chris Michaels (electric guitar); Dave Hoffpaur (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jason Weinheimer.

Recording information: Fellowship Hall Sound, Little Rock, Arkansas.

Photographer: Isaac Alexander.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review