1 800 222 6872

Zierler: ESC

Track List

>New Beginning, A
>Darkness Delight
>Dark to the Bone
>Evil Spirit
>Married to the Cause
>No Chorus
>You Can't Fix Me No More

Album Notes

Personnel: Kelly Carpenter , Truls Haugen (vocals); Per Nilsson (guitar); Finn Zierler (keyboards, synthesizer); Bobby Jarzombek (drums).

Audio Mixers: Finn Zierler; Jacob Hansen.

Recording information: Blue House Studios; Lionheart Studio; Studio Kabyss; Truls Haugen's Skatoll Studios; Zierler's Dungeon.

Illustrator: Robert Sindermann.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review