1 800 222 6872

Manimal: Trapped in the Shadows *

Track List

>March of Madness
>Dark, The
>Trapped in the Shadows
>Man-Made Devil
>Silent Messiah
>Journey, The
>Screaming Out

Album Notes

Personnel: Samuel Nyman (vocals, background vocals); Henrik Stenroos (guitar); André Holmqvist (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Achim Köhler.

Recording information: Nollkvadrat Studios (08/2014-03/2015); Strawvalley Studios (08/2014-03/2015); Stromstreet King's Hill (08/2014-03/2015); Studio Fredman (08/2014-03/2015); Studio Meltdown (08/2014-03/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review