1 800 222 6872

Punchline: Thrilled [Digipak]

Track List

>Now I See
>Tell Me How You Sleep
>No Stopping Us
>Telephone Pole
>Let It Rise
>Oh, Sierra
>Answer Me
>Green Hills

Album Reviews:

Alternative Press - "Songs like the excellent 'Tell Me How You Sleep' and the Copeland-loving 'Telephone Pole' move forward in an undeniably well-written way, with smooth songwriting, catchy instrumentation and just enough '80s pop influences to keep it absurdly memorable."

Album Notes

Personnel: Lee Hallett, Emma Keeling, Cary Phillips (vocals).

Recording information: Beltsville,MD (2014); Buzzlounge Recording Studios (2014); Chicago, IL (2014); Nashville, TN (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review