1 800 222 6872

Demian Richardson: Wake Up for Those Who Care to Listen [Slipcase]

Track List

>Trying to Find Utopia
>To the Point!
>And Then...
>Ensuing Chaos/Tranquility
>Red & Black
>Cloudy With Flurries
>Ketch as Ketchcan

Album Notes

Personnel: Demian Richardson (trumpet); Daniel Carter (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Federico Ughi (drums).

Liner Note Authors: Marc Rusch; Robert D. Rusch.

Recording information: The Spirit Room, Rossie, New York (02/03/2010/02/04/2010).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product