1 800 222 6872

Nathaniel Talbot: Swamp Rose & Honeysuckle Vine

Track List

>As the Way
>Before There Was Blue
>Born To
>Threshing Day
>Able Man
>River Song
>Winter's Edge
>Swamp Rose and Honeysuckle Vine
>Cloudy Eyes
>New Haircut
>Paper Town
>When the Wind Is Right

Album Notes

Personnel: Nathaniel Talbot (vocals, guitar); Anna Tivel (vocals, violin); Benji Nagel (dobro); Lincoln Crockett (mandolin); Sam Howard (double bass).

Recording information: 8 Ball Studios, Portland, OR.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review