1 800 222 6872

The Untied Knot: Description of a Flame

Track List

>Aluminium Dream
>Inner Exit
>Molecular Sound Organisation
>Exhibition of Industrial Power
>Natural Velocity
>Zen Atrophy
>Swallowed by the Spiral
>Hexagon in Nature
>Golden Specks of Knowledge, The
>5th December 1872
>Legendary Fountain
>Death of History, The
>Everything Lasts Forever

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Matt Donovan; Nigel Bryant.

Editors: Matt Donovan; Nigel Bryant.

Photographer: Robin Prime.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review