1 800 222 6872

Brint Anderson: Covered in Earl [Digipak]

Track List

>No City Like New Orleans
>Rough Spots
>I'll Take You Back Home
>Hard River to Cross
>Street Parade
>Come On, Let the Good Times Roll
>Medieval Days
>Real McCoy, The
>You're More to Me Than Gold
>Make a Better World
>Things I Used to Do, The
>Big Chief
>Trick Bag
>Handy Wrap

Album Notes

Personnel: Brint Anderson (vocals, guitar, cowbells); Michael Lemmler (piano); Doug Belote (drums); Jake Eckert (tambourine, background vocals); Jeff Watkins (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Jeff Watkins; Jake Eckert.

Recording information: Rhythm Shack Studio, New Orleans, LA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review