1 800 222 6872

Wall of Death: Loveland [Digipak] *

Track List

>For a Lover
>Mother Tongue
>How Many Kinds
>Blow the Cloud
>All Mighty
>Little Joe
>Chainless Man
>Memory, Pts. 1-2

Album Notes

Personnel: Gabriel Matringe (vocals, guitar); Brice Borredon (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); Adam Ghoubali (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Sonny DiPerri.

Recording information: Jazzcats, Long Beach, CA.

Photographers: Hanni El Khatib; Damien Barquero.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review