1 800 222 6872

Master's Voice: Undivided

Track List

>I Can Hardly Wait to Fly
>Goodbye to Goodbye
>How Long a Lifetime Is
>Lord of Mercy
>Here I Am Again
>I Know What He Did for Me
>Somebody Is Me
>This Same Jesus
>Things God Doesn't Know
>Send Somebody
>Ain't It Good
>Everything the Blood Touches Lives

Album Notes

Personnel: Ricky Capps (tenor); David Johnson (acoustic guitar, lap steel guitar, resonator guitar, viola, harmonica); Greg English (acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin); David Castle, Jeremy Medkiff (electric guitar); Tony Dingus (lap steel guitar, resonator guitar); Sam Levine , Jimmy Bowland (saxophone); Mike Haynes , Preston Bailey, Steve Patrick (trumpet); Roy Agee, Chris McDonald (trombone); Shane Roark (piano, keyboards); Jeff Collins, Theron Perry (keyboards); Burton Akers (bass guitar); Tony Creasman (drums, percussion); Johnathan Presnell (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Scott Barnett.

Recording information: Simeon Music, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Denice Tombs.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review