1 800 222 6872

Kaja Draksler: This Love [Slipcase]

Track List

>This Love
>Hymn to the Unknown
>Foolish Little Something
>Forgotten Lands
>You Persevere

Album Notes

Personnel: Kaja Draksler (piano); Susana Santos Silva (trumpet, flugelhorn).

Audio Mixer: Luis Delgado .

Recording information: Culturgest (03/22/2015).

Photographer: Petra Cvelbar.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review