1 800 222 6872

William Flynn: Songbook Project [Digipak]

Track List

>Tonight, Tonight
>Champagne Supernova
>You WereMeant for Me
>There There
>Lights in the Sky

Album Notes

Personnel: William Flynn (guitar); Pete Mills (saxophone); Lucas Holmes (piano); Chris Guthrie (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chad Loughrige.

Recording information: Capital University's Studio E, Columbus, OH (06/05/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review