1 800 222 6872

Seby Burgio: Bounce

Track List

>Follow Me
>Coffee Time
>Polkadots and Moonbeams
>Brush the Cat
>Day Off
>Bright Mississippi
>Gege's Groove

Album Notes

Personnel: Seby Burgio (piano); Luca Bulgarelli (double bass); Marco Valeri (drums).

Audio Mixer: Luca Bulgarelli.

Liner Note Author: Rosario Giuliani.

Recording information: Officina Musicale, Castellana Grotte, BA (09/30/2014).

Photographer: Andrea Sciarra.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review