1 800 222 6872

Empirical: Connection

Track List

>Initiate the Initiations
>Anxiety Society
>Stay the Course
>Driving Force
>Maze, The
>Card Clash
>Two-Edged Sword, The
>Mind Over Mayhem
>It's Out of Your Hands

Album Notes

Personnel: Nathaniel Facey (alto saxophone); Lewis Wright (vibraphone); Tom Farmer (double bass); Shaney Forbes (drums).

Audio Mixer: Alex Bonney.

Recording information: RAK Studios, London (02/04/2015-02/05/2015).

Photographer: Chris Baker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review