1 800 222 6872

Myrath: Legacy [Digipak]

Track List

>Get Your Freedom Back
>Nobody's Lives
>Needle, The
>Through Your Eyes
>Unburnt, The
>I Want to Die
>Endure the Silence
>Storm of Lies
>Other Side

Album Notes

Personnel: Elyes Bouchoucha (vocals, keyboards, background vocals); Zaher Zorgati (vocals, background vocals); Hamza Obba, Mohamed Gharbi (alto, violin); Kevin Codfert (guitar, recorder, piano, background vocals); Malek Ben Arbia (guitar); Riadh Ben Amor, Bechir Gharbi (violin); Koutaiba Rahali (nay); Anis Jouini (bass guitar); Morgan Berthet (drums); Perrine Perez Fuentes, Audrey Bedos, Aurélien Joucla (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jens Bogren.

Recording information: Taher Guizani Gt. Records Studio, Sousse, Tunisia; X Fade Studio, Nanterre, France.

Arrangers: Elyes Bouchoucha; Kevin Codfert.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review