1 800 222 6872

Patrick Cornelius: While We're Still Young [Digipak]

Track List

>Sand Between the Toes
>Water Lilies
>Jonathan Jo
>Invaders, The
>Lines and Squares

Album Notes

Personnel: Patrick Cornelius (flute, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Miles Okazaki (guitar); John Ellis (bass clarinet, tenor saxophone); Jason Palmer (trumpet); Nick Vayenas (trombone); Gerald Clayton (piano); Kendrick Scott (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tyler McDiarmid.

Recording information: Avatar Studios, New York, NY (12/14/2014).

Arranger: Patrick Cornelius.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review