1 800 222 6872

Alessandro Galati Trio: On a Sunny Day

Track List

>In Beijing
>Crazy Winter in Town
>Incontro, L'
>On a Sunny Day
>Drop Down Tango Shore
>Smell of the Air
>Yellow Brain

Album Notes

Personnel: Alessandro Galati (piano); Stefano Tamborrino (drums).

Recording information: Artesuono, Cavalicco, UD (2015).

Photographer: Caterina di Perri.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

  • >Seals (Alessandro Galati)
There are no recommendations posted for this product