1 800 222 6872

Ehnahre: Douve [Digipak]

Track List

>I Saw You
>Rather the Ivy
>At Last Absent From My Head
>Great Dogs of Leafage Tremble
>Black Gestures
>Trees of Another Shore
>Wounded One Blurred Among the Leaves
>Tearing Out of the Sight
>Ceiling of Insects
>Black Princes/Fountain of My Death, The
>Interior Sea, The
>Door Opens, The
>I See You Disappearing
>March of Suns, The
>Throat Paints Itself, The
>Mute Limits, The
>Attempted Rift in the Thickness of the World

Album Notes

Personnel: Richard Chowenhill (guitar); Jared Redmond (piano); Ryan McGuire (double bass); Ricardo Donoso (drum set, percussion, electronics).

Recording information: Odd Fellows Recordings, Weymouth, MA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review