1 800 222 6872

Meredith Andrews: Deeper [Deluxe Edition] *

Track List

>I Look to the King
>Spirit of the Living God
>Hands That Are Holding Me
>Take Me Back
>Lamb of God
>Christ Is Enough
>Jesus Sees

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Sean Moffitt.

Liner Note Author: Meredith Andrews.

Photographer: Amy Dickerson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review