1 800 222 6872

Charlie DeVore/Charlie Devore and His New Orleans Family Band: Charlie Devore and His New Orleans Family Band

Track List

>Over the Waves
>Careless Love
>Girl of My Dreams
>Up a Lazy River
>Trouble in Mind
>Bogalusa Strut
>You Can Depend on Me
>Should I?
>Make Me a Pallet on the Floor
>Old Fashioned Love
>I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles

Album Notes

Personnel: Jojjo Wight (guitar, drums); Brian O'Connell, Ryan Burrage (clarinet); Jamie Wight (cornet, piano); Charlie DeVore (cornet); Peter Clancy, Bill Evans (trombone); Lars Edegran, Marcello Bona (piano); Frank Oxley (drums).

Audio Mixer: Richard Bird.

Liner Note Author: Jojjo Wight.

Recording information: Audiophile Recording Studios, New Orleans, LA (04/11/2014).

Photographer: Phil James .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review