1 800 222 6872

Thomas Cohen: Bloom Forever

Track List

>Bloom Forever
>Morning Fall
>Hazy Shades
>Country Home
>Ain't Gonna Be No Rain
>New Morning Comes
>Only Us
>Mother Mary

Album Reviews:

NME (Magazine) - "This nine-song album chronologically navigates four immensely affecting years using swinging country, theatrical vocals and brassy ballads..."

Pitchfork (Website) - "Cohen strikes a fine balance between sweet wooziness and cathartic guitar/saxophone/flute soloing."

Album Notes

Personnel: Thomas Cohen (vocals, synthesizer); Sveinn Marteinn Jónsson (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Sveinn Jónsson.

Recording information: Great Eastern Studios, London; Portal Studios, Iceland.

Photographer: Victor Gutierrez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review