1 800 222 6872

Total Chaos: World of Insanity

Track List

>World of Insanity
>Police Rat
>Crossed the Line
>Sold Me Out
>Terror Controls You
>Destination to Destruction
>Live for Tomorrow
>Hunt or Be Hunted
>Truth in Lies
>Nation of War
>Slave to the System
>This World's a Lie

Album Notes

Personnel: Shawn Smash (vocals, guitar); Miguel Conflict (vocals, drums); Rob Chaos (vocals).

Photographer: Suzie Mugiishi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review