1 800 222 6872

Amenophis: Demos 1991-1992

Track List

>Unfathomed Wisdom
>Obscure Apotheosis
>Church of Abaddon, The (1991)
>Bloodstained Winter
>Below the Crescent Moonshine
>In the Dead of the Night
>Eyes of Fire
>Church of Abaddon, The (1992)

Album Notes

Personnel: Tim Pettersson (vocals, guitar); Mikael Eriksson (drums).

Liner Note Author: Tim Pettersson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review