1 800 222 6872

Kevin Ayers: As Close as You Think

Track List

>Steppin' Out
>Fool After Midnight
>Wish I Could Fall
>Only Heaven Knows
>Too Old to Die Young
>Howlin' Man, The
>Never My Baby
>Budget Tours, Pt. 1
>Budget Tours, Pt. 2

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin Ayers (vocals); Pat Crumly (flute, saxophone); Poli Palmer (programming).

Audio Remasterer: John Hughes.

Recording information: Boz's Studio, London.

Photographer: Luc Carson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review